Our Members

Executive Board Members

John Cipollone

Karl Eckstrom

Bobbie Jo Grace

Dave Scott

Board Members

Steve Coppola

Edward O'Malley

Andee Saper

Kevin Stone

Cory Sidelsky

Scott Zelinski


Jay Levenson

Larry Kull

Max Ingram


In Memory of Scott Zauber

It is with a heavy heart that we announce the passing of our member Scott Zauber. He has been an active member in our organization as well as others. For many years he touched the lives of those he met in a positive way. His memory lives on in our hearts.